160
Compatible with

Favorites: 3   Views: 356   Reviews: 0  
Ein-, Stop- und Ziellevelanzeige mit Moneymanagement und Größenrechner

Report Abuse

Dieser Indikator ist auch ein System und eine Methode, um Emotionen durch einen Geldverwalter unter Kontrolle zu halten, der die Anzahl der richtigen Größen auf der Grundlage unserer Parameter und unseres Kapitals berechnet, um unser Geldmanagement vollständig unter Kontrolle zu halten. Es kann in allen Zeitrahmen verwendet werden.

 

Off – Parameterkonfiguration und -verwendung

 

Aus – Abstandssteuerung der Textzeilen des Geldmanagers

 

TextDistance – passt die Position des Textes in der Höhe an

 

HTextDistance – passt die Position des Textes vertikal an

 

Kapital – Zu verwendendes Handelskapital

 

PercentRisk – Risikoprozentsatz des Kapitals

 

RR – Risiko-Rendite-Verhältnis

 

InLevel / StopLevel – Geben Sie den Eingangspegel und den Stopppegel manuell ein. Der Indikator gibt die In- und Stop-Niveaus auf dem Diagramm zurück und berechnet die Risiko-Rendite-Verhältnis-Niveaus, indem es sie an das Diagramm zurückgibt. Der Indikator liest automatisch Levels für Short- und Long-Trades.

 

Leverage – Leverage, die der Broker auf das Instrument anwendet.

 

ValuePerPoint – Wertmultiplikator pro Punkt. Wenn Sie Tools wie zB. ein Index bei 1 Dollar / Euro pro Punkt ist der Parameter 1. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel kaufen. Nasdaq Mini ist 20 Dollar pro Punkt wert. Wenn Sie eine Währung kaufen, beträgt der Wert 10000.

 

Wechselgeld – Je nachdem, ob unser Wallet in Euro oder Dollar oder anderen Währungen geführt wird, wird dieser Parameter zur Berechnung der genauen Größe verwendet. Nehmen wir einige Beispiele.

– Euro-Konto: Nasdaq 1 Euro pro Punkt: Der Wechselkurs ist 1. Nasdaq Mini 20 Dollar pro Punkt: Der Wechselkurs ist der aktuelle EURUSD-Wechselkurs. Währungen / Forex: Hier wird zB der Wechselkurs zwischen dem Euro und der zweiten Währung des zu handelnden Kreuzes eingetragen. Wenn Sie mit USDCAD handeln, müssen Sie den Wechselkurs zwischen EUR und der zweiten Währung, dem kanadischen Dollar, eingeben, dann müssen Sie den Marktwert von EURCAD eingeben.

– Dollarkonto: Nasdaq 1 Dollar pro Punkt: der Wechselkurs wird 1 sein. Nasdaq Mini: der Wechselkurs wird immer 1 sein. Währungen/Forex: der Wechselkurs zwischen dem Dollar und der zweiten Währung des zu handelnden Kreuzes wird sein zB eingetragen. Wenn Sie mit EURGBP handeln, müssen Sie den Wechselkurs zwischen USD und der zweiten Währung, dem Pfund, eingeben, dann müssen Sie den Marktwert von USDGBP eingeben. Wenn Sie EURUSD handeln, da die zweite Währung mit dem Konto identisch ist, beträgt der Wechselkurs 1.

 

InStopLevels – Aktiviert gibt die Preisniveaus auf dem Chart zurück.

 

Round / Values ​​– Aktiviert rundet die Anzahl der zu handelnden Kontrakte nach oben oder unten und passt auch Stop und Target an.

 

IntradayLevels – Wenn Sie an Diagrammen von H1 abwärts arbeiten (30 min, 5 min usw.), indem Sie diesen Parameter aktivieren, gibt der Indikator wichtige Niveaus auf dem Diagramm aus: Hoch und Tief von gestern, Hoch und Tief von heute, 50% Hoch / Tief von heute, Eröffnungspreis (siehe Bild).

 

Warnung: Der Indikator kann gestaffelte Ergebnisse liefern, wenn Sie mit einem Broker arbeiten, der keine festen Hebel hat.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Enquiry

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy

Ready to Join Our Trading Marketplace!
Over 1,000,000 potential customers are in need for pro quality trading products
Join Us Today

160
Compatible only with

Favorites: 1   Views: 201   Reviews: 0  

Level indicator and money manager for total control of money management

Report Abuse

This indicator is also a system and a method to keep emotions under control through a money manager who calculates the number of correct sizes on the basis of our parameters and our capital to keep our money management totally under control. It can be used on all time frames.

Parameter configuration and use

Off – spacing control of money manager text lines

TextDistance – adjusts the position of the text in height

HTextDistance – adjusts the position of the text vertically

Capital – Trading capital to be used

PercentRisk – risk percentage of capital

RR – risk return ratio

InLevel / StopLevel – manually enter the input level and stop level. The indicator returns the In and Stop levels on the chart and calculates the risk / return ratio levels by returning them to the chart. The indicator automatically reads levels for both short and long trades.

Leverage – Leverage applied by the broker to the instrument.

ValuePerPoint – value multiplier per point. If you use tools such as an index at 1 dollar / euro per point, the parameter will be 1. If you buy for example Nasdaq mini (20 dollar per point) this parameter is 20. If you buy a forex cross the value will be 10000.

Change – Depending on whether our wallet is in euros or dollars or other currencies, this parameter is used to calculate the exact size to use. Let’s take some examples.

– Euro account: Nasdaq 1 euro per point: the exchange rate will be 1. Nasdaq Mini 20 dollars per point: the exchange rate will be the current EURUSD exchange rate. Forex cross: the exchange rate between the euro and the second currency of the cross to be traded will be entered, for example. if you trade on USDCAD you will have to enter the exchange rate between EUR and the second currency, that is the Canadian dollar, then you will have to enter the market value of EURCAD.

– Dollar account: Nasdaq 1 dollar per point: the exchange rate will be 1. Nasdaq Mini: the exchange rate will always be 1. Currencies / Forex: the exchange rate between the dollar and the second currency of the cross to be traded will be entered, for example. if you trade on EURGBP you will have to enter the exchange rate between USD and the second currency, that is the pound, then you will have to enter the market value of USDGBP. If you trade EURUSD as the second currency is the same as the account, the exchange rate will be 1.

InStopLevels – Checked returns the price levels on the chart.

Round / Values ​​- Checked rounds the number of contracts to be traded up or down, also adjusting the Stop and Target.

IntradayLevels – if you work on chart from H1 down (30 min, 5 min etc.) by checking this parameter, the indicator returns important levels on the chart: High and Low of yesterday, High and Low of today, 50% High/Low of today, opening price (see image).

Warning: the indicator can give staggered results if you work with a broker that does not have fixed leverages.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: lenza
  • Vendor: lenza
  • No ratings found yet!

Product Enquiry

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy

More Items by lenza

Product Image

EV-Multipattern and Multipattern Alarm

This indicator works on 4 different patterns. Usable on all (...)

180

2

Product Image

Pattern candlestick

A chart indicator to see the most important candlestick pattern (...)

70

1

Product Image

Pinbar indicator with volatility levels

Pinbar indicator/strategy, levels based on volatility

120

2

Ready to Join Our Trading Marketplace!
Over 45,000 potential customers are in need for pro quality trading products
Join Us Today